More Scraps on Monday!

sunday 009

sunday 004

More of my #scrappytripalong.  I am loving making these blocks and loving playing around with placement.  I also am enjoying figuring out how to fully use my camera (yes I got some batteries!).  I have a couple more blocks to make to complete this quilt, but I think I am going to make all the blocks I have cut and then put them into 2 quilts.  Meanwhile, I am enjoying the process…which is what I wanted to do!

Linking up to Plum and June.

Keep Simply Delighting!!

One thought on “More Scraps on Monday!

  1. Hello! Your quilt is looking great! I just love how the diagonal lines of color just pop, and while you’re making it, you really have no idea which colors will pop the loudest/look the best. I’m glad you’re having fun with this.

Leave a comment