Time for WIP Wednesday!!

It’s that time again…time for an update to my WIP list for December!!!

Here’s what I have been working on this week…My Mom’s quilted hobo purse.  I have some of the fabrics cut.  Also, there is a couple of other goodies I want to make for her that go inside the purse, and I picked out the fabric for those as well.  Sorry about the poor pictures, I need to get my camera working again!!

2012-12-11 18.43.54

The fabrics for her purse

2012-12-11 18.52.47

The fabrics for the other stuff

Here is the update on my other WIPs…updates in red

1. Finish Mom’s queen size quilt and shams-not done…won’t be til after Christmas now

2. 2 throw pillows to go with Mom’s quilt -done

3. A couple special presents for my Mom (very small projects)-one is done, the others on this weekend

4. Granny square challenge-ends today!  I made 12 squares!

As always…keep Simply Delighting!!!

Linking up to WIP Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

