WIP Wednesday!!

It’s hard to believe that Wednesday is here again…it’s like the days and weeks run together!!  Here is the main project I have been working on…my Mom’s queen size quilt, complete with shams and throw pillows. 

2012-08-11 12.33.27

This isn’t a great picture of it, but I love this quilt so much, I would love to keep it for myself.  It’s just sooo cheerful!  I am planning to give it to her for Christmas (don’t worry, she knows).   So…I am in a panic (almost) to get it done. 

Here is the rest of the WIP list for December:

1. Finish Mom’s queen size quilt and shams

2. 2 throw pillows to go with Mom’s quilt

3. A couple special presents for my Mom (very small projects)

4. Granny square challenge

Linking up to WIP Wednesday.

As always, keep Simply Delighting!

Leave a Reply

