Fall Weekends!

I love fall.  It’s my favorite time of year.  Here in Ohio it has been getting cooler and it’s definitely turning into sweatshirt and sock weather.  I love it.  This weekend I did a little sewing, not a lot but some.  Yesterday I made Baby J some more things, and at this point, I think I am done making her stuff except the 2 quilts I have in the works.  Today, I finished up the quilt top for my friend, except for the border pieces (which I don’t have the fabric), and sewed a few blocks for my Winterscape quilt.  Take a look:

 

This is made with Crazy Daisy by Benartex.

I have also been hand quilting a baby quilt panel my Mom had in her stash of unfinished stuff.  Slowly but surely….

Have a spectacular week!

Keep Simply Delighting!

 

Leave a Reply

