She’s home!

I know that it’s been a week or so since I have posted anything, but I have been busy and missing my dear sewing machine, Gladys.  I am happy to report that I received the call today that she was ready to come home today.  I promptly hurried over to the sewing machine repair shop after work to pick her up!  She just needed a good cleaning and oiling.  And…it was all covered under warranty!  Yay!  So…tomorrow I will be posting a great post on what’s been going on in my creative work (and some highlights of harvesting veggies at my Mom’s) and updating the August WIP list and announcing the September WIP list.  Stay tuned, it promises to be a great post!

Welcome home Gladys, I’ve missed you!

Keep Simply Delighting!

2 thoughts on “She’s home!

Leave a Reply

