Traveling Stash Box Winner

I apologize that I haven’t posted this sooner.  It has been a crazy couple of weeks at my work!

But…the random.org generator has picked a number and it is:

2013-02-15 20.41.08

Congrats to endlessstiches…I will be emailing you shortly to get your contact information to so I can ship the box.

Also, I have a lot of fun little items I have received lately that I will be showing you this weekend!  And between working on some urgent projects this weekend for work, I plan to work on some urgent sewing projects to keep my sanity!

Thanks to all of you who commented and entered to win this box!

Keep Simply Delighting!

2 thoughts on “Traveling Stash Box Winner

  1. I am doing the happy dance and cannot wait until the box arrives. Hope you are having a great day.Wendy

Leave a Reply

